Events at Grant Memorial Methodist Church, Presque Isle, Maine

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

December 14, 2019
     November November December 14, 2019 January January
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
49
  1
  2
  3
  4
  5
  6
  7
50
  8
  9
  10
  11
  12
  13
  14
51
  15
  16
  17
  18
  19
  20
  21
52
  22
  23
  24
  25
  26
  27
  28
1
  29
  30
  31
1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


Saturday, December 7 - 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. - UMW Christmas Bazaar

Sunday, December 8 - Second Sunday of Advent; Nursing Home Service at 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 14 - 10:00 a.m. - UMW Christmas Brunch & Yankee Swap

Sunday, December 15 - Third Sunday in Advent; Sunday School Christmas Program; GIfts for the Christ Child; Newsletter Deadline

Wednesday, December 18 - Deadline for the Tree of Lights & Poinsettia forms (please contact the church office for more information)

Saturday, December 21 - Men's Club Christmas Supper

Sunday, December 22 - Fourth Sunday in Advent; 21st Annual Ladner & Friends at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 24 - 7:00 p.m. - Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Wednesday, December 25 through Friday, December 27 - Church Office Closed