about us

Chancel Choir - directed by Dan Ladner; rehearsals each Thursday evening at 7:00 p.m.; welcoming new members (especially tenors); typically perform each Sunday during the morning worship service.


Handbell Choir - directed by Richard Kimball; rehearsals each Thursday evening at 6:00 p.m.; welcoming new members; typically perform once a month during the morning worship service.

Saturday, December 7 - 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. - UMW Christmas Bazaar

Sunday, December 8 - Second Sunday of Advent; Nursing Home Service at 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 14 - 10:00 a.m. - UMW Christmas Brunch & Yankee Swap

Sunday, December 15 - Third Sunday in Advent; Sunday School Christmas Program; GIfts for the Christ Child; Newsletter Deadline

Wednesday, December 18 - Deadline for the Tree of Lights & Poinsettia forms (please contact the church office for more information)

Saturday, December 21 - Men's Club Christmas Supper

Sunday, December 22 - Fourth Sunday in Advent; 21st Annual Ladner & Friends at 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 24 - 7:00 p.m. - Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Wednesday, December 25 through Friday, December 27 - Church Office Closed